Pt. 2

You are the clouds that help form my leaves,
The one who makes me believe,
Want to conceive,
Your imaginary seed,
Because you are so real..

And these words that I write to you just does not seal the deal,
Worth every single daisy you have ever dreamed of holding,
Your favorite flowers so it seems ideal.

If I ruled the world I couldn’t,
Not if you aren’t by my side,
Black diamonds and pearls to line the deep collarbones you let my once troubled mind lye,
Imagine that.

Even more vast than the sky,
And I just recently flew on a plane,
So I can better explain just how you make my soul fly,
I’d go to the moon for you 2 times,
Because that’s where my entity resides,
And I just have to bring you with me.

Standard

Leave a Reply

