Intuition

I knew this was the right choice
Kinda loud
But I’m in my own bubble
Y’all can’t hear
I want a lighter,
Stopped saying need because
The only things I fucking need are food and water?
More like beans or marijuana,
I came in just now because I forgot her,
But I didn’t hurt her because I met her openly in the middle,
In between all my charades
Let me keep my eyes closed.
I wanted to stop and write immortal.
Give me the green light.
I wasn’t gonna stop anyway open your
Eye.
Which ever one you wNt.
Distorted.
I could use a nap or a long sleep,
Although I don’t dream.
I wish I had more,
More
Greedy.
I got a taste of good, now I’m giving all you’ve got to feed me.
Still giving back.

Standard

Leave a Reply

